Identification in the chair

Buy stoloto tickets - all the ways to buy lottery tickets in russia

Cordoba

In March 2000 of the year Cordoba allowed the privatization of establishments. Besides, Since then, slot machines have been installed in the provinces. Operator of all games in the province - Entertainment and Tourism Company (THIS). Cordova granted him a concession for slot machines, beginning with 2002 of the year. The organization now controls 19 halls, где установлено 3 398 slot machines.

Net profit is 34% of the total for all casinos. Of them 31% goes to the provincial government, 4% - municipalities. Most of the revenue comes from slot machines. This finance even provides a school cafeteria program..

Tournament format and participants of the Argentine Super League in the 2019/20 season

New season - 130th in a row in Argentina. It starts in July 2019 year and ends in May 2020. The championship will be attended by 24 club, but each of them will not play 46 matches, as one might suppose, but only 23.

The Argentine Super League Cup will also be played. It has the same meaning, like the Argentine Cup, only teams from the Super League will be admitted to it.

As for the championship, then the top five teams of the season will advance directly to the Libertadores Cup group stage, sixth - to the qualifying playoffs of this tournament. The next five teams will participate in the South American Cup. Four clubs will leave the elite division - the worst not based on the results of this particular season, and the last three, according to the results of which a certain coefficient is calculated.

Tournament participants in the new season:

  • Racing
  • "Defense and Hustisia"
  • Boca Juniors
  • River Plate
  • Atletico Tucuman
  • Veles Sarsfield
  • "Independent"
  • «Union»
  • Huracan
  • Lanus
  • "Talleres"
  • Aldosivi
  • Godoy Cruz
  • Newells Old Boys
  • Banfield
  • Estudiantes
  • Gimnasia and Esgrima
  • "Patronage"
  • Rosario Central
  • San Lorenzo
  • "Colon"
  • Argentinos Juniors
  • Arsenal
  • Central Cordoba

Place a bet on the Argentine Championship

Rate article

Идентификация в столото

Купить билеты столото – все способы приобрести лотерейные билеты в россии

Кордова

В марте 2000 года Кордова разрешила приватизировать заведения. Кроме того, с тех пор в провинции начали ставить игровые автоматы. Оператор всех игр в провинции – Entertainment and Tourism Company (CET). Кордова предоставила ему концессию на игровые автоматы, начиная с 2002 года. Сейчас организация контролирует 19 залов, где установлено 3 398 игровых автоматов.

Чистая прибыль составляет 34% от общей суммы для всех казино. Из них 31% уходит провинциальному правительству, 4% – муниципалитетам. Большая часть выручки приходит от игровых автоматов. Из этих финансов даже обеспечивается программа школьных столовых.

Формат турнира и участники аргентинской Суперлиги в сезоне-2019/20

Новый сезон – 130-й по счету в Аргентине. Он стартует в июле 2019 года и заканчивается в мае 2020-го. В чемпионате примут участие 24 клуба, но сыграет каждый из них не 46 матчей, как можно было бы предположить, а всего лишь 23. 

Будет также разыгран Кубок аргентинской Суперлиги. У него тот же смысл, что и у Кубка Аргентины, только допущены к нему будут команды исключительно из Суперлиги. 

Что касается чемпионата, то первые пять команд по итогам сезона попадут напрямую в групповой этап Кубка Либертадорес, шестая – в квалификационный плей-офф этого турнира. Пять следующих команд станут участниками Южноамериканского кубка. Элитный дивизион покинут четыре клуба – худшие не по итогам конкретно этого сезона, а трех последних, по результатам которых высчитывается определенный коэффициент.

Участники турнира в новом сезоне:

  • «Расинг»
  • «Дефенса и Хустисия»
  • «Бока Хуниорс»
  • «Ривер Плейт»
  • «Атлетико Тукуман»
  • «Велес Сарсфилд»
  • «Индепендьенте»
  • «Унион»
  • «Уракан»
  • «Ланус»
  • «Тальерес»
  • «Альдосиви»
  • «Годой-Крус»
  • «Ньюэллз Олд Бойз»
  • «Банфилд»
  • «Эстудиантес»
  • «Химнасия и Эсгрима»
  • «Патронато»
  • «Росарио Сентрал»
  • «Сан Лоренцо»
  • «Колон»
  • «Аргентинос Хуниорс»
  • «Арсенал»
  • «Сентрал Кордоба»

Сделать ставку на чемпионат Аргентины

Оцените статью